PDFPrintE-MailvCal/iCalrssatom
November 2016
 
Fri 11.18.2016Fredonia Opera HouseFredonia, NY
 
Sat 11.19.2016TBAMontreal, Canada
January 2017
 
Fri 01.13.2017Private EngagementNYC
 
Sat 01.14.2017Palace TheatreManchester, NH
 
Fri 01.20.2017City StageSpringfield, MA
 
Sat 01.21.2017Barn at Wight FarmSturbridge, MA
February 2017
 
Fri 02.03.2017 - Sat 02.04.2017Private Engagement Columbus, OH
 
Fri 02.24.2017Private EngagementNYC
 
Sat 02.25.2017Norwood TheatreNorwood, MA
March 2017
 
Fri 03.03.2017Zorba Music HallLowell, MA
 
Sat 03.04.2017TBARhode Island
 
Fri 03.24.2017The LindaAlbany, NY
 
Sat 03.25.2017Infinity Music HallHartford, CT
April 2017
 
Fri 04.07.2017 - Sun 04.09.2017TBACarson City, NV
 
Fri 04.14.2017 - Sat 04.15.2017Private EngagementsIndianapolis, IN
 
Fri 04.21.2017Daryl's House ClubPawling, NY
 
Sat 04.22.2017Private EngagementLong Island, NY